Jr. Fair Board
Twitter Facebook Instagram
Twitter Facebook Instagram
Home > Join The Fun > Jr. Fair Board

Jr. Fair Board


The mission of the Junior Fair Board is "to promote, encourage, and stimulate youth involvement in the civic welfare of Williamson County, TN and the surrounding geographical area by providing leadership opportunity, by promoting public relations skills, and by facilitating interaction with other committee members."

2020 JFB Meeting Dates

March 30th 6:00 PM
April 27th 6:00 PM
May 18th 6:00 PM
June 22nd 6:00 PM
July 27th 6:00 PM
(Location to be determined)

Jr. Fair Board Bylaws

2020 Jr. Fair Board Officers

Isaiah Osborne, Jr. Fair Board Chairman

Isaiah Osborne

Leah Kennedy, Jr. Fair Board Vice Chairman

Leah Kennedy

Vice Chairman
Kelsey Moore, Jr. Fair Board Secretary

Kelsey Moore


2020 Jr. Fair Board Members

Sydney Aslan
Alice Beattie
Abigail Berny
Kaia Chesbro
Alivia Haylett
Eleanor Israel
Wilson Israel
Rebekah Jones
Ryan Keller
Leah Kennedy
Hursha Kondee
Nila Kondee
Bailey Jones

Samuel Lamb
Lydia McCollum
Taylor Miller
Addison Moore
Kelsey Moore
Hannah Osborne
Isaiah Osborne
Sierra Rigsby
Leah Rovey
Kendall Warpool
Neal Wheatley
T.J. Williams

Back to
Tickets & Deals