Twitter Facebook Instagram
Home > General Info > Jr. Fair Board

Jr. Fair Board

The Junior Fair Board is comprised of 26 youth ages 13-20. Members meet monthly beginning in March of each year, to plan events and organize activities for the youth at the fair. They also assist other committee chairman in their respective areas as needed.

The mission of the Junior Fair Board is "to promote, encourage, and stimulate youth involvement in the civic welfare of Williamson County, TN and the surrounding geographical area by providing leadership opportunity, by promoting public relations skills, and by facilitating interaction with other committee members." The Junior Fair Board is a great way for the youth of this county to make a positive difference in their community! Each and every helping hand makes the Williamson County Fair the best that it can be!

Meetings are held monthly from March thru July, at 6:30 pm at the UT Extension Office located at the Williamson County Ag Expo. For more information contact Christy Beattie a

Jr. Fair Board Bylaws

2019 Jr. Fair Board Officers

Amber Hiscock

Amber Hiscock

Isaiah Osborne

Isaiah Osborne

Vice Chairman
Leah Kennedy

Leah Kennedy


2019 Jr. Fair Board Members

Sydney Aslan
Alice Beattie
Jessie Cannon
Kaia Chesbro
Eleanor Israel
Wilson Israel
RuthAnn Johns
Rebekah Jones
Ryan Keller
Hursha Kondee
Samuel Lamb
Sydney Lamb
Yusuf Lbhalla
Christine McCollum
Lydia McCollum
Kelsey Moore
Presley Noland
Hannah Osborne
Will Poynor
Sierra Rigsby
Bella Taylor
Kendall Warpool
Neal Wheatley

Back to
Tickets & Deals