Jr. Fair Board
Get Tickets!
Twitter icon Facebook icon Instagram icon TikTok
Home > Join The Fun > Jr. Fair Board

Jr. Fair Board


The mission of the Junior Fair Board is "to promote, encourage, and stimulate youth involvement in the civic welfare of Williamson County, TN and the surrounding geographical area by providing leadership opportunity, by promoting public relations skills, and by facilitating interaction with other committee members."

2023 Jr. Fair Board Officers

Dawson Harvey, Jr. Fair Board Chair

Dawson Harvey

Alivia Haylett, Jr. Fair Board Vice Chair

Alivia Haylett

Vice Chair
Sawmill Kumble, Jr. Fair Board Secretary

Sowmill Kumble

If you have any questions regarding the Junior Fair Board in 2023, please email Carl McCammon at cwm.mccammon@gmail.com, Williamson County Fair Board Member & Junior Fair Board Chair.

Jr. Fair Board Members

Hope Bone
Madhav Bhavani Kumar
Krishna Deepak
Paili Doyle
Mackenzie Ey
Mary Gittere
Dawson Harvey
Alivia Haylett
Asa Israel
Wilson Israel
Bailey Jones

Nila Kondee
Sowmil Kumble
Reeva Lalani
Addison Moore
Hannah Osborne
Seth Osborne
Gavin Page
Mckenzy Page
Haley Poynor
Leah Rovey

Jr. Fair Board T-shirts Provided by Twine Graphics

Back to
Get Tickets!